Search found 6241 matches

by stuart13
Thu Apr 04, 2019 9:36 am
Forum: General Chat and Banter
Topic: Word Association
Replies: 5973
Views: 218302

Re: Word Association

F**t.
by stuart13
Wed Apr 03, 2019 5:21 pm
Forum: General Chat and Banter
Topic: Word Association
Replies: 5973
Views: 218302

Re: Word Association

Burp!!
by stuart13
Tue Mar 26, 2019 4:21 pm
Forum: General Chat and Banter
Topic: Word Association
Replies: 5973
Views: 218302

Re: Word Association

Tri ...... p.
by stuart13
Sat Mar 23, 2019 9:49 am
Forum: General Chat and Banter
Topic: Word Association
Replies: 5973
Views: 218302

Re: Word Association

War
by stuart13
Tue Mar 19, 2019 5:35 pm
Forum: General Chat and Banter
Topic: Word Association
Replies: 5973
Views: 218302

Re: Word Association

Sad
by stuart13
Mon Mar 18, 2019 9:06 am
Forum: General Chat and Banter
Topic: Word Association
Replies: 5973
Views: 218302

Re: Word Association

Butty
by stuart13
Sun Mar 17, 2019 4:42 pm
Forum: General Chat and Banter
Topic: Word Association
Replies: 5973
Views: 218302

Re: Word Association

Drum
by stuart13
Tue Mar 12, 2019 8:13 pm
Forum: General Chat and Banter
Topic: Word Association
Replies: 5973
Views: 218302

Re: Word Association

Neck
by stuart13
Sun Mar 10, 2019 10:43 pm
Forum: General Chat and Banter
Topic: Word Association
Replies: 5973
Views: 218302

Re: Word Association

Over
by stuart13
Tue Mar 05, 2019 5:56 pm
Forum: General Chat and Banter
Topic: Word Association
Replies: 5973
Views: 218302

Re: Word Association

Steps
by stuart13
Sun Mar 03, 2019 2:14 pm
Forum: General Chat and Banter
Topic: A book I must recommend
Replies: 77
Views: 3551

Re: A book I must recommend

Perhaps it was me.

:oops: Sorry :(
by stuart13
Fri Mar 01, 2019 10:18 am
Forum: General Chat and Banter
Topic: Word Association
Replies: 5973
Views: 218302

Re: Word Association

Chimney
by stuart13
Fri Mar 01, 2019 10:17 am
Forum: General Chat and Banter
Topic: A book I must recommend
Replies: 77
Views: 3551

Re: A book I must recommend

On the very night of Chernobyl I was out on the Yorkshire Moors for 2 days and nights doing a survival course, in a helicopter, down a pothole and tramping the moors looking for an atomic bomb. We did find it and I set it off when I tried to defuse it. I don't glow in the dark and so far, everyone h...
by stuart13
Thu Feb 28, 2019 8:46 am
Forum: General Chat and Banter
Topic: Word Association
Replies: 5973
Views: 218302

Re: Word Association

Morrison
by stuart13
Fri Feb 22, 2019 6:49 pm
Forum: General Chat and Banter
Topic: Word Association
Replies: 5973
Views: 218302

Re: Word Association

WC